Welcome!

More than a HR Consultancy

InterSearch is your strategic partner – also internationally

As an international partnership, InterSearch has become a sought-after adviser for the recruitment of executive leadership. In the search, selection and evaluation of business leaders, we offer the relevant expertise to ensure that our clients will be successful in their long-term, strategic personnel planning.

more than 35 years of experience

Founded in 1985 - today our HR consultancy stands for a sense of responsibility, transparency, digitalization and the innovations that go with it. Many years of experience of each individual guarantee a reliable partnership at eye level.

in more than 50 countries

What started in 1989 with 4 countries can today be seen on all continents. We don't simply hand over your international search mandate, but remain your contact partner during the search process and afterwards. This guarantees transparent project management.

more than 90 offices

InterSearch is currently represented in over 50 countries with more than 90 offices. Our international partner firms are all entrepreneur-led, medium-sized executive search consultancies with an average of over 20 years of experience in executive search.

more than 10.000 projects

As an international executive search consultancy with many years of project experience, we know exactly how much the development of a company depends on the quality of its managers.

Holistic consulting services
Our methods are always effective
Our holistic consulting service is based on two pillars: Executive Search for the precise filling of key positions and Executive Diagnostics for the assessment and development of executives. In order to achieve our common goals and create real added value for our clients, the processes used in this regard are entrepreneurially well thought-out, always transparent and successful.
Your personal consultants
Our Partners actively advise clients and manage projects themselves
Executive search is a matter of trust at the highest level. At InterSearch Executive Consultants, teams of highly experienced consultants work on your behalf; extensive market know-how, analytical skill and personal empathy distinguish us. On behalf of our clients and for our candidates – so that the best match can be found.
Trusted Relationships
Our candidates deserve to be held in high esteem – and we let them know that
We place particular value on treating candidates with respect. That includes making the whole process transparent, giving honest feedback, and honoring our commitments. Our projects are managed with the highest levels of communication and openness in order to create the trust that is necessary to conclude our briefs to everyone´s satisfaction.
About us
About us
About us
Insights

More than interesting news

Career

More than a new challenge

That we always exceed expectations is demonstrated by the way we treat our candidates. We do not set store on presenting as many candidates as possible to companies with interesting vacancies; instead, we see ourselves as real Executive Search consultants, who explicitly respect the needs and wishes of both sides – company and candidate. Quality, not quantity is our guiding principle. Delivering MORE through respectful attention

Herzlich Willkommen!

Mehr als Personalberatung

InterSearch ist Ihr strategischer Partner – auch international

Mit unserer internationalen Partnerschaft ist InterSearch zu einem der wichtigsten Sparringspartner für Unternehmen bei der Rekrutierung von Führungskräften geworden. Mit der Suche, Auswahl und Beurteilung von Führungskräften decken wir sämtliche Leistungen ab, die unsere Klienten bei ihren strategischen Personalplanungen erfolgreich machen.

image001
bg img
über 35 Jahre Erfahrung

1985 gegründet – heute steht unsere Personalberatung für Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Transparenz, Digitalisierung und die damit einhergehenden Innovationen. Langjährige Erfahrungen jedes Einzelnen garantieren eine zuverlässige Partnerschaft auf Augenhöhe.

in über 50 Ländern

Was 1989 mit 4 Ländern begann, kann sich heute auf allen Kontinenten sehen lassen. Wir geben Ihr internationales Suchmandat nicht einfach ab, sondern bleiben im Suchprozess und danach Ansprechpartner. Das garantiert ein transparentes Projektmanagement.

über 90 Büros

Aktuell ist InterSearch in über 50 Ländern mit mehr als 90 Büros vertreten. Unsere internationalen Partnerfirmen sind allesamt unternehmergeführte, mittelständische Personalberatungen mit durchschnittlich über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Executive Search.

über 10.000 Projekte

Als internationale Executive Search-Beratung mit langjähriger Projekterfahrung wissen wir genau, wie stark die Entwicklung eines Unternehmens von der Qualität seiner Führungskräfte abhängt.

Ganzheitliche Beratungsleistungen
Unsere Methoden sind immer effektiv
Unsere ganzheitliche Beratungsdienstleistung steht auf zwei Säulen: Executive Search für die passgenaue Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen und Executive Diagnostics für die Beurteilung und Entwicklung von Führungskräften. Um die gemeinsamen Ziele zu erreichen und unseren Klienten einen wirklichen Mehrwert zu schaffen, sind die hierbei eingesetzten Prozesse unternehmerisch durchdacht, immer transparent und erfolgreich.
Ihre persönlichen Berater
Hier beraten und handeln die Partner noch selbst
Executive Search ist Vertrauenssache auf hohem Niveau. Bei InterSearch Executive Consultants sind berufserfahrene Berater-Teams für Sie aktiv: langjährige Branchenkompetenz, analytische Fähigkeiten und Empathie zeichnen uns aus. Für unsere Auftraggeber und unsere Kandidaten – damit zusammenfindet, wer zusammenpasst.
Vertrauensvolle Betreuung
Unsere Kandidaten verdienen hohe Wertschätzung – und das zeigen wir ihnen
Ein respektvoller Umgang mit den Kandidaten ist uns besonders wichtig. Dazu gehört es, sämtliche Prozesse transparent zu machen, ehrliches Feedback zu geben – und einmal getroffene Verabredungen einzuhalten. In unseren Projekten gibt es ein Höchstmaß an Kommunikation und Offenheit. Auf diese Weise gewinnen wir das nötige Vertrauen, um unsere Mandate für alle Parteien erfolgreich abzuschließen.
Wir über uns
Wir über uns
Insights

Mehr als nur
interessante Nachrichten

Karriere

Mehr als eine neue Herausforderung

Dass wir immer mehr tun als üblich, zeigt sich auch im Umgang mit unseren Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten. Für uns zählt nicht, möglichst viele Kandidaten bei Unternehmen mit interessanten Vakanzen vorzustellen. Wir sehen uns dagegen als „echte“ Personalberater, die explizit die Anforderungen und Wünsche beider Seiten berücksichtigen – die des Unternehmens genauso wie die des Kandidaten. Es gilt Qualität vor Quantität. Unser MEHR für Sie: wertschätzende Betreuung