Successful together

InterSearch Executive Consultants….

….stands for one of the leading executive search consultancies in Germany and in the world – independent, owner-managed and with a 35 year track record of successful, long-term client relationships.

Our key competences lie in the identification and selection of managers (Executive Search) and in Aptitude Diagnostics, with a focus on clients in small- and medium-sized enterprises. Our network of offices in over 50 countries allows us to support our clients around the world.

InterSearch Executive Consultants …..

….sees itself as a “consultant of management”. We are a team of experienced, entrepreneurially minded consultants, whose common goal is to make our clients more successful through a partnership of trust, guided by the highest quality standards. We work together as equals, both externally with our clients and candidates, and internally among colleagues. The original decision to dispense with the profit center structure so common in our industry has reinforced this spirit of collaboration among equals.

Come and join us at InterSearch Executive Consultants and let us succeed together!

We look forward to meet you and discussing your future at the InterSearch family.

Gender Declaration

In the interests of better legibility, the InterSearch Executive Consultants website dispenses with the gender-differentiated repetition of personal pronouns. This does not in any way express gender-based discrimination or reject the principle of gender equality.

Client Partner / Partner 1280 550 Jobs
Client Partner / Partner

As a Client Partner/Partner, you will play a leading business development role in a highly competitive market. You already have a highly successful professional track record, identifying, generating and consolidating…

read more
Senior Consultant 1280 550 Jobs
Senior Consultant

As a Senior Consultant, your main responsibility is the operational management of executive search and management audit projects. You will manage and consolidate ongoing client accounts, identifying opportunities for the…

read more
Consultant 1280 550 Jobs
Consultant

Your main responsibility as a consultant is the independent and systematic execution of highly demanding national and international executive search projects. As a full member of the project team, you…

read more
Client Partner / Partner 1280 550 Jobs

Client Partner / Partner

As a Client Partner/Partner, you will play a leading business development role in a highly competitive market. You already have a highly successful professional track record, identifying, generating and consolidating…

read more
Senior Consultant 1280 550 Jobs

Senior Consultant

As a Senior Consultant, your main responsibility is the operational management of executive search and management audit projects. You will manage and consolidate ongoing client accounts, identifying opportunities for the…

read more
Consultant 1280 550 Jobs

Consultant

Your main responsibility as a consultant is the independent and systematic execution of highly demanding national and international executive search projects. As a full member of the project team, you…

read more

Contact

Thomas Bockholdt

Phone: +49 (0)40 – 46 88 42 0
Telefax: +49 (0)40 – 46 88 42 42

t.bockholdt@intersearch-executive.de

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, hauptsächlich von Drittanbietern. Definieren Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen und / oder stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Datenschutz

Unser MEHR für Sie:
wertschätzende Betreuung

Jobs

Mehr als eine neue Herausforderung

InterSearch Executive Consultants steht für eine der führenden Executive Search Beratungen in Deutschland und in der Welt – unabhängig, inhabergeführt und seit mehr als 35! Jahren mit langfristigen Kundenbeziehungen erfolgreich.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in der Suche und Auswahl von Führungspersönlichkeiten (Executive Search) und in der Eignungsdiagnostik – mit einem Fokus auf mittelständische Unternehmen. Durch unsere Präsenz in über 50 Ländern können wir unsere Klienten weltweit begleiten.

InterSearch Executive Consultants verstehen sich als „Unternehmer Berater“ und sind ein Team von erfahrenen, unternehmerisch handelnden Beratern, die ein gemeinsames Ziel haben: Unsere Klienten durch eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit, verbunden mit einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch, noch erfolgreicher zu machen. Wir agieren auf Augenhöhe – extern mit Klienten und Kandidaten ebenso wie intern unter Kollegen. Dabei hilft uns auch, dass wir von Anfang an auf eine – in der Branche weit verbreitete – reine Profit Center-Struktur verzichtet haben.

Werden Sie Teil von InterSearch Executive Consultants und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam erfolgreich sein!

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen und mit Ihnen über Ihre Karriere in der InterSearch Family zu sprechen.

shutterstock_758165362-1024x440

Client Partner / Partner (m/w/d)

Als Client Partner / Partner sind Sie maßgeblich dafür verantwortlich, Geschäft für die InterSearch Executive Consultants in einem starken Wettbewerbsumfeld zu generieren. Sie können daher bereits herausragende Erfolge im Business Development…
shutterstock_1039227541-1024x440

Senior Consultant (m/w/d)

Die Hauptaufgabe des Senior Consultants ist es, eigenständig und systematisch höchst anspruchsvolle nationale und internationale Executive Search Projekte erfolgreich durchzuführen. Als Project Manager arbeiten Sie auf Augenhöhe im Rahmen eines Projektteams eng…
shutterstock_1141808657-1024x440

Consultant / Researcher (m/w/d)

Die Hauptaufgabe des Consultants / Researchers ist es, eigenständig und systematisch höchst anspruchsvolle nationale und internationale Executive Search Projekte erfolgreich durchzuführen. Sie arbeiten auf Augenhöhe im Rahmen eines Projektteams eng…

Gender-Erklärung

Aus Gründen der besseren Lesbarkeit werden auf der InterSearch Executive Consultants Website personenbezogene Bezeichnungen, die sich zugleich auf alle Geschlechter beziehen, generell nur in der männlichen Form angeführt, also z.B. “Teilnehmer” statt “TeilnehmerInnen” oder “Teilnehmer und Teilnehmerinnen”. Dies soll jedoch keinesfalls eine Geschlechterdiskriminierung oder eine Verletzung des Gleichheitsgrundsatzes zum Ausdruck.

Unsere Ansprechpartner